Home Page > About the Foundation > Board of Directors & Volunteers

Executive Director  

Deborah Laine

Community Marketing and Events Manager

Kelsey Richardson

Executive Officers

Jill Reason, Chairman Community Member
Jonathan Cottrell, Chairman Elect Martha Turner Sotheby’s
Jim Stewart, Past Chairman Icon Bank
Katy Bastedo, Vice Chairman Community Member
Carl Joiner, Treasurer Joiner Architects
Rebecca Lilley, Secretary Memorial Hermann

Board of Directors

Joyce Abbey SAIC
Joe Dee Barlow Joe Barlow LLP
Levi Benton Mahomes Bolden PC
Daniel Brewster IBI Group Architects
Kelli Byrd Wade & Company, LLP
Brent Cockerham Moody National Bank
Gina Conklin Houston Community Management Services
Deborah Davis Exxon Mobil
Traci Dvorak Illuminate Business Group
Kimberly Fleming MaximGroup
Roy Green South Shore Harbour Resort
Todd Hinz  INEOS
Scott Howard  Highpoint Insurance Group
Steve Jackson ViaQuest Financial Group
Dan Newman Houston Methodist
Doug Meisinger Clear Lake Today
Chris Premont Ron Carter Cadillac
Danny Presley City of Webster
Carol Saxe Putt Putt Fun House
Mary Ann Shallberg Community Member
Tony Wood LyondellBasell Industries
Mickey Wooten Community Member

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Greg Smith, CCISD Superintendent; Dr. Steven Ebell, CCISD Deputy Superintendent; Dr. Laura Dupont, CCISD Board of Trustees; Arturo Sanchez, CCISD Board of Trustees; Laura Varley, PTA Council Representative

Senior Advisory Council

Bill Bispeck, Dr. David Black, Janet Brown, CPA, Lisa Holbrook, Walt Huff, Harv Hartman, Sandy Johnson, Jamieson Mackay, Dr. James O’Malley, Olive Murphy Riker & Jerry Smith

If you’re interested in volunteering your time to serve on the CCEF Board of Directors, please complete the Board Nomination Form